Twitter campaign for Free Sheikh Nasir AlFhd

20121213-081235On Tuesday 18 December 2012 there will be an online Twitter campaign in effort to release the noble Sheikh Nasir al-Fahd as well as many other Islamic scholars who are languishing behind bars – we ask Almighty Allah to hasten their release.

To take part, all you have to do is send a tweet and message of support (it could be anything you desire, like “Free our scholars from Saudi jails”) with the hashtag: #FreeNasrAlfhd at the following exact time: 5pm New York, 10pm UK or 9am Sydney. Please note, the Sydney time is Wednesday morning 19 December.

Watch the video above and Twit using Hashtag #FreeNasrAlfhd